Schedule

Finding The Path Neurofeedback Mentoring with Sebern Fisher 2019

Join us for the Summer 2019 mentoring webinar sessions. The Sunday evening sessions (which are Monday morning for those of you in Australasia) begin again!

Register now!

Summer A 2019 Finding The Path Neurofeedback Mentoring Schedule

The Summer A 2019 Semester has been canceled.

Summer B 2019 Finding The Path Neurofeedback Mentoring Schedule

  • Sunday evenings US (7pm EDT) / Monday mornings AU (9am AEST)
    • June 30/1, July 7/8, July 14/15
    • July 28/29
    • August 4/5, August 11/12

Fall A 2019 Finding The Path Neurofeedback Mentoring Schedule

    Wednesday afternoons US (1pm EDT)
    • Sept 4, 11, 18?
    • Oct 2, 16, 23

Fall B 2019 Finding The Path Neurofeedback Mentoring Schedule

    Sunday evenings US (7pm/6pm EDT) / Monday mornings AU (9am AEST/AEDT)
    • Sun evening 7pm EDT / 9am Australian AEST
      Sept 8/9, Sept 15/16, Sept 29/30,
    • Sun evening 6pm EDT / 9am Australian AEDT
      Oct 13/14, Oct 20/21, Oct 27/28

Register here.

Live webinar attendance is limited to 20.

Those who cannot attend the live portion can view the recording at any time during the week following each session.

**note the timezones — each webinar lasts about an hour. This is the start time of the webinar, depending on where in the world the clinician is watching from.